Shortlist for the AUHE Prize in Literary Scholarship

AUHE is delighted to announce the shortlist for the AUHE Prize in Literary Scholarship. The shortlist is in alphabetical order: The winner will be announced on Friday 2 December at the AUHE Annual General Meeting, which will be held in-person at Deakin Downtown and on Zoom. Warm thanks to Chris Danta, Tanya Dalziell, and PaulContinue reading “Shortlist for the AUHE Prize in Literary Scholarship”